Christopher Raskob

christopher.raskob@cummins.com

5175 North Warren Dr. 

Columbus, IN 47203

(B) (812) 350-9776

G280, Embraer 135

Cummins, Inc.

William.Poynter@encompasshealth.com

Birmingham Airport

4581 65th Place N.

Birmingham, AL 35206

(B) (205) 262-5216

KBHM – Sovereign 680 (2) 

Encompass Health

jaiken@huntconsolidated.com

1900 N. Akard Street

Dallas, TX 75201

(B) (469) 510-6343

KDAL – Falcon 2000LX (2)

scott_cowling@murphyoilcorp.com

P.O.BOX 7000
El Dorado, AR 71731

(B) (870) 918-0767

KELG – Falcon 2000EXy, Citation Sovereign

Scott_Durkee@ohionational.com

P.O. Box 237, One Financial Way
Cincinnati, OH 45242

(B) (513) 794-6939

(C) (513) 324-0235

KLUK – Citation X, Citation CJ3, Embraer Phenom 300

eric.gancarz@fmr.com

82 Devonshire Street BF1A
Boston, MA 02109

(B) (617) 392-2584

KBED – Falcon 2000 LXS

Fidelity Investments

Matt Daglish

matt.daglish@wonderful.com

110 Douglas Street, Ste. 100
Bakersfield, CA 93308

(C) (661) 474-9070

KBFL –Gulfstream G280, Citation XLS+, Premier I, King Air 250

Wonderful

Please reload

Jeff Daniels

jeff.daniels@zimmerbiomet.com

3 Juliano Drive, Ste. 103

Oxford, CT 06478

(B) (574)268-8168

KASW – Gulfstream G550, Citation Excel

hbnuttal@southernco.com

3188 Corsair Drive

Chamblee, GA 30341

(B) (404) 506-5000

(C) (770) 294-9189

KPDK – Lear 75(2), Gulfstream G280(2), Sikorsky S-76C+(2)

menes.pierre-pierre@mcmaviation.com

Bradley International Airport

Bldg 85-212
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

(B) (860) 386-0915

(C) (413) 847-0937

KBDL – G650

MCM Aviation, LLC

Barry Sutton

BSutton@rlacy.com

Terminal Circle

Longview, TX 75603

(B) (903) 643-3441 x214

(C) (903) 736-3072

KGGG 

Wally.beck@exeloncorp.com

10 South Dearborn Street

47NE22

Chicago, IL 60603

(B) (630) 762-6609

(C) 309-781-1834

mbradley@stratusflight.com

129 Kensington Drive

Spartanburg, SC 29306

(C) (864) 804-7553

Gulfstream G450, Gulfstream G150, Challenger 350 (2)

Stratus Management

bwilson@solairus.aero

148 Aviation Lane

Hangar 00, Suite 105

Latrobe, PA 15650

(C) (724) 708-9048

Millennium Partners LP

Please reload

The VanAllen Group

525 Clubhouse Drive

Peachtree City, GA 30269

770-507-5001